lj-higginsL J Higgins hails from Central Queensland and is a busy full time mum. Her love of books inspired her to return to her dream of writing a novel. The result is inspiring, showing dreams can be achieved if you have self-belief. She hopes to instill in her young children the power and wonderful world of books and dreams. If you believe in yourself others will believe in you which is evident in this exciting novel. Dawn of the Dreamer is the debut novel from author L J Higgins. It is part one of the Dreamer trilogy and is bound to hold the reader captivated.



Find L J Higgins books in the YAAR Library

Dawn of the Dreamer (Dreamer Trilogy Book 1)
Fall of the Dreamer (Dreamer Trilogy Book 2)
Rise of the Dreamer (Dreamer Trilogy Book 3)

Other books by L J Higgins:
In Their Shoes: A Collection of Short Stories

Follow L J Higgins on:
Twitter & Instagram: @lj_higgins
Amazon Author Page