katie crossKatie Cross grew up in the mountains of Idaho, where she still loves to play when she gets the chance. If she’s not writing, you can find her traveling, working as a pediatric nurse, trail running with her husband and two dogs, or curled up with a good book and a cup of chai.





Find Katie’s Books in the YAAR Libarary:
Miss Mabel’s School for Girls (Network Series Book 1)
Antebellum Awakening (Network Series Book 2)
The High Priest’s Daughter (The Network Series Book 3)
War of the Networks (The Network Series Book 4)
Mildred’s Resistance: A Prequel in the Network Series
The Isadora Interviews (The Network Series Book 5)

Flame (Dragonmaster Trilogy Book 1)