mary ellen shea cliffordMary Ellen Shea Clifford is the author of 12 books for teens to share with their mothers, grandmothers, aunts, sisters and friends.

The Saginaw Series includes five short stories: Webber House, Bertie’s Bakery Heaven Scent, Andersen Pool, Daniel’s Den and Martha Street Market.

The Holiday Series includes four short stories: No Christmas for Olivia, Easter Break in Florida, Independence Day and A Very Thankful Thanksgiving.

Novels now available: Four Seasons Friends, A Light Shines Forth, and New Beginnings

The books are filled with mystery, suspense, romance, friendship, loving families and fun.

Find Mary Ellen’s books in the YAAR Library:

Webber House (Saginaw Series Book 1)
Bertie’s Bakery Heaven Scent (Saginaw Series Book 2)
Andersen Pool (Saginaw Series Book 3)
Daniel’s Den (Saginaw Series Book 4)
Martha Street Market (Saginaw Series Book 5)